Departments – Sales

Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover, smart center

Matthew Chung AJLRS Sales

Matt Chung
Sales Associate
matt.chung@sbautogroup.net

Tony Clumeck 401 Sales

Tony Clumeck
Sales Associate
tony.clumeck@sbautogroup.net

MaleSilhouette

Mike Hultberg
Sales Associate
mike.hultberg.sbautogroup.net

Sales Manager Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover, Smart

Ray Peru
Sales Manager
rperu@sbautogroup.com

Scott Westbrook AJLR GSM

Scott Westbrook
General Sales Manager
swestbrook@sbautogroup.com

Mercedes Benz, Porsche

Walt Branscome MBP Sales

Walt Branscome
Sales Associate
walt.branscome@sbautogroup.net

Bill Fogg AB MBP GSM

Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
bfogg@sbautogroup.com

Roger Jackson MBP Sales Mngr

Roger Jackson
Sales Manager
rjackson@sbautogroup.com

Shane Koblis MBP Sales

Shane Koblis
Sales Associate
shane.koblis@sbautogroup.net

Sam Tokhi MBP Sales

Sam Tokhi
Sales Associate
sam.tokhi@sbautogroup.net

Tom Siegal
Sales Associate
tom.siegal@sbautogroup.net

Jimmy Trieste MBP Sales

Jimmy Trieste
Sales Associate
jim.trieste@sbautogroup.net

David Zoesch MBP Sales

David Zoesch
Sales Associate
david.zoesch@sbautogroup.net

Audi, BMW

Pedro Apolinar AB Sales Mngr

Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
papolinar@sbautogroup.com

James Barriga BDC Rep

James Barriga
BMW Genius
jbarriga@sbautogroup.com

Paul Bodnar AB Sales

Paul Bodnar
Sales Associate
paul.bodnar@sbautogroup.net

Bill Fogg AB MBP GSM

Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
bfogg@sbautogroup.com

Christian Hann
Sales Associate
christian.hann@sbautogroup.net

Kyle Hogland A_B Sales

Kyle Hogland
Sales Associate
kyle.hogland@sbautogroup.net

Gary Lemons
Sales Associate
gary.lemons@sbautogroup.net

Kegan Long AB Sales

Kegan Long
Sales Associate
kegan.long@sbautogroup.net

Bo Sailor AB Sales

Bo Sailor
Sales Associate
bo.sailor@sbautogroup.net

Jon Shafer AB Sales

John Shafer
Bimmerfest.com/Euro Delivery
jon.shafer@sbautogroup.net

Crit Taylor AB Sales

Crit Taylor
Sales Associate
crit.taylor@sbautogroup.net

All Brands

Shane Sexton Lease Return & CPO Specialist

Shane Sexton
CPO/Leasing Specialist
ssexton@sbautogroup.com

Juan Enriquez MBZ Por Sales Asst

Juan Enriquez
Sales Porter
jenriquiez@sbautogroup.com

Abraham Gonzales MBP Sales Asst

Abraham Gonzales
Sales Porter
agonzales@sbautogroup.com

402 South Hope Ave
Santa Barbara, CA