Departments-Management

Pedro Apolinar AB Sales Mngr

Pedro Apolinar
Sales Manager
papolinar@sbautogroup.com

Tim Brooks AJLR Serv Mngr

Tim Brooks
Service Manager
Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover
tbrooks@sbautogroup.com

Mike Brown MBP Serv Mngr

Mike Brown
Service Manager
Mercedes Benz, Porsche, Smart
mbrown@sbautogroup.com

Bill Fogg AB MBP GSM

Bill Fogg
General Sales Manager
Audi, BMW, Mercedes Benz,Porsche
bfogg@sbautogroup.com

Tom Fox Service Director

Tom Fox
Service Director
German Brands
tfox@sbautogroup.com

Matt Harrison Parts Manager

Matt Harrison
Parts Manager
Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover
mharrison@sbautogroup.com

Mike Hernandez Parts Manager

Mike Hernandez
Parts Manager
German Brands
mhernandez@sbautogroup.com

Roger Jackson MBP Sales Mngr

Roger Jackson
Sales Manager
Mercedes Benz, Porsche
rjackson@sbautogroup.com

Todd Mesnik CFO

Todd Mesnik
CFO
All Brands
tmesnik@sbautogroup.com

Susannah Morgan F&I Director

Susannah Morgan
Finance Director
All Brands
smorgan@sbautogroup.com

Sales Manager Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover, Smart

Ray Peru
Sales Manager
Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover, Smart
rperu@sbautogroup.com

Duane Sanders

Duane Sanders
General Manager
All Brands
dsanders@sbautogroup.com

Ada Schultz Bus Dev Mngr

Ada Schultz
BDC Manager
All Brands
aschultz@sbautogroup.com

Scott Westbrook AJLR GSM

Scott Westbrook
General Sales Manager
Acura, Jaguar, Land Rover, Smart
swestbrook@sbautogroup.com

402 South Hope Ave
Santa Barbara, CA
93105